The New Orleans Charter Science and Mathematics High School

Skip to main content

Governing Board

The chartering organization for Sci High, the Advocates for Science & Mathematics Education Inc., is operated by a board whose members include:
  • Deborah Anderson
  • Joseph Caverly, Vice Chair
  • Jeff Clayman
  • Joan Coulter
  • Joe Daschbach
  • Jennifer A. Fallon, Chair
  • Cathy Glaser, Secretary
  • Elizabeth Landry
  • Deborah Love, Esq.
  • Sybil Morial
  • Jennifer Oliver-Goodwin
  • Kathy Parsons
  • Michelle Sanchez
  • James Schneiders, Treasurer
  • Troy Washington
  • Mary Zervigon
Board Meeting Minutes